Hillside Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Joy, Kelly Principal hpes@hrce.ca Twitter
Sheldon, Carol Administrative Assistant Main Office csheldon@hrce.ca
Smith, Courtney 50% Vice Principal & 50% Grade 4/5 courtney.smith@hrce.ca Twitter

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brann, Cheryl Grade Primary cbrann@hrce.ca
Chambers, Rob 50% Learning Centre rob.chambers@hrce.ca
Cooper, Robyn 50% Grade 4/5 VP Relief robyn.cooper@hrce.ca
Darling, Sara Core French sdarling@hrce.ca
Fitzpatrick, Janice Pre-Primary janice.fitzpatrick@hrce.ca
Foran-Swinkels, Carole Resource cforan-swinkels@hrce.ca
Hausman, Angela Grade 1/2 ahausman@hrce.ca
Hoyer-Mugford, Nadine Learning Center/Resource nhoyer-mugford@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Melissa Grade 2/3 melissa.kelloway@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Kellee ELS/Reading Recovery kmackenzie@hrce.ca
MacLean, Erica Music erica.maclean@hrce.ca Website
MacLeod, Allison Pre-Primary Lead Teacher allison.mcleod@hrce.ca
McMullin, Tammy Grade P/1 tmcmullin@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Dan 40% Guidance doleary@hrce.ca Website
Snider, James Phys Ed james.snider@hrce.ca
Stanton, Amanda Grade 3/4 amanda.stanton@hrce.ca
Sutton, Terry Physical Education tsutton@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Rod Custodian rarsenault@hrce.ca
Boucher, Tarin 50% EPA
Boudreau, Michelle Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8320 michelle.boudreau@hrce.ca
Bowie-MacDonald, Debbie 100 % EPA dbowie-macdonald@hrce.ca
Carey, Maria Caretaker mcarey@hrce.ca
Ellerbeck, Kelly 50% EPA kellerbeck@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker kfirth@hrce.ca
Fralick, Lynn Librarian lfralick@hrce.ca
Kenny, Annette 80% EPA annette.kenny@hrce.ca
Larade, Brenda 80% EPA & Breakfast Program Volunteer blarade@hrce.ca
Levy, Catherine 50% EPA catherine.levy@hrce.ca
Maxwell, Christa 80% EPA christa.maxwell@hrce.ca
McConnell, Kaleigh Schools Plus Assistant Leader (902) 399-8321 kaleigh.mcconnell@hrce.ca
Morrell, Melissa 80% EPA mmorrell@hrce.ca
Muggah, Donna Excel donna.muggah@hrce.ca
Parker, Beth Speech and Language Pathologist beth.parker@hrce.ca
Stephenson, Danielle School Psychologist dstephenson@hrce.ca